Event Details

2016 Grassy Hill Kerrville New Folk Award Winner Tour
Friday, November 4 2016 at 8:00 PM

Venue Info:
Uncle Calvin's Coffeehouse
9555 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX

Phone: (214) 363-0044

Note: Uncle Calvin's is proud to present the 2016 Kerrville Folk Festival New Folk Winners. Please join us for these celebrated songwriters, Addie Brownlee, Rachel Laven, Ben De La Cour, Emily Scott Robinson, Joe Shields and Justin Farren.